Kelis & Robyn announce JOINT TOUR!

May 21, 2010 § Leave a comment

Kelis and Robyn, two amazing gals who I have a lot of love for, announced their new tour via Twitter. A little unusual? Yes. Adorable? Indeed.

Robyn: hey mama, I’m bored. U feel like doing something?
Kelis: Love to. Thinking it’d be fun 2 hit the road together?
Robyn: That’s what I’M thinking. I got my strobes ready & some new dancing shoes as well. We could do this!
Kelis: GLORIOUS! I’ll bring the lasers, confetti. Let’s do it!
Robyn: So what are we calling this madness? My <3’s tellin me u got an idea?
Kelis: Lets call it “All Hearts.” What do you think?
Robyn: #allheartstour in the us. heartbrake on all four on top of a speaker in a shower of star dust and acid rain.

No further details have been released but we know that the ALL HEARTS TOUR is very real, specifics hopefully to be released soon.

(I’m just hoping they do some European dates..)

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Kelis & Robyn announce JOINT TOUR! at Nietzsche Said It Best.

meta

